Why does your business need robotics?

The main reason is that it pays off. Robots do not require a salary. Robots do not get sick and go on vacation.
Robotized manufacture outputs products of stable quality. Every day and every night.

Areas of our activity in industrial robotics

Equipment manufacturing

6-axis robotic manipulators, computer vision, PET packaging production equipment and more.

Engineering

Robots installation, technologies development and tuning, automatic production lines, maintenance.

Software development

Software development for computer vision robots control. Robots Programming.

Troubleshooting

Though life appears to be full of challenges, we do handle those that are technical ones.

The solutions we offer:


Robotic welding

Turnkey solutions for robotic MIG / MAG welding and soldering of steel, stainless steel, copper, alloys from 1mm to 50mm thick. Complicated seams: vertical, ring, multi-pass. Automatic adjustment of the seam position with inaccuracies of the blanks up to 6mm.

Automation of PET packaging production

Automation of the entire technological chain from the blow molding machine to the filling unit. Tube fitting assembly. Installation into a keg. Keg capping. Pumping with an inert gas. Leak testing. The equipment can be supplied both in a complex or in separate units.

Industrial robots programming

Programming robots. Configuring, tuning, options installation. Calibration, alignment, accuracy improvement. Equipment сonnection and integration. Specialized control panels development. Control programs optimization, etc.

Automation of machines and presses

Automatic supply of blanks, folded into a tare randomly, using a robot and computer 3d-vision (bin picking). Easy adjustment to other shapes/sizes. No noise and vibrations (in contrast to vibrating feeders).

Automatic production lines

Development and implementation of automatic production lines that enable to gain advantages over manual labor: elimination of a human factor, stable product quality and output, flexible performance management and scaling of business.

Hexapod robotic manipulators

Robots-manipulators of the Hexapod series produced by Eidos-Robotics have 6 degrees of freedom, do not require special preparation of a basement and can be used for solving a wide class of tasks: drilling, milling, pruning, glue/sealant putting, precise positioning of heavy objects and etc.

Почему Вашему бизнесу нужна робототехника?

Главная причина - она окупается. Роботы не требуют зарплаты. Роботы не болеют и не уходят в отпуск.
Робототизированное производство выпускает продукцию стабильного качества. Каждый день и каждую ночь.

Чем мы занимаемся в сфере промышленной робототехники

Производим оборудование

6-осевые роботы-манипуляторы, компьютерное зрение, оборудование для производства ПЭТ-тары и другое.

Внедряем технологии

Внедряем роботов, разрабатываем и настраиваем технологию, внедряем автоматические поточные линии.

Разрабатываем ПО

Программное обеспечение для управления роботами с компьютерным зрением. Программирование роботов.

Устраняем проблемы

Всех проблем мы конечно не решим, но технические нам точно подвластны.

Решения, которые мы предлагаем:


Роботизированная сварка

Решения под ключ для роботизированной MIG/MAG сварки и пайки стали, нержавеющей стали, меди, сплавов толщиной от 1мм до 50мм. Сложные швы: вертикальные, кольцевые, многопроходные. Автоматическая корректировка положения шва при неточностях заготовок до 6мм.

Автоматизация производства ПЭТ-тары

Автоматизация всей технологической цепочки от выдувной машины до блока розлива. Cборка фитинга с трубкой. Вставка в кегу. Укупорка кеги. Накачка инертным газом. Контроль герметичности. Оборудование может поставляться как в комплексе, так и отдельными блоками.

Программирование промышленных роботов

Программирование роботов. Настройка и установка опций. Калибровка, юстировка, повышение точности. Подключение и интеграция оборудования. Разработка специализированных пультов управления. Оптимизация программ управления и др.

Автоматизация станков и прессов

Автоматическая подача заготовок, сложенных в тару свободным навалом, с помощью робота и компьютерного 3d-зрения. Легкая переналадка на изделия другой формы/размеров. Отсутствие шума и вибраций (в отличие от виброподатчиков).

Автоматические линии под ключ

Разработка и внедрение автоматических производственных линий, позволяющих получить преимущества над ручным трудом: устранение человеческого фактора, стабильное качество продукции и объем выпуска, гибкое управление производительностью, масштабирование бизнеса.

Роботы-манипуляторы Hexapod

Роботы-манипуляторы Hexapod производства «Эйдос-Робототехника» обладают 6-ю степенями свободы, не требуют специальной подготовки основания и могут применяться для решения широкого класса задач: сверление отверстий, фрезеровка, обрезка, нанесение герметика, точные манипуляции тяжелыми объектами и др.